Home The Archive List of Board Members List of Photos List of Committees Library Website Contact

January 6, 1931

The Board met with Dean Shoemaker in the chair.

After the reading and approval of the previous meeting the following officers were elected for the ensuing year:

Pres – Everett B. Vawter
Vice President – Ethel McQueen
Sect'y – Grace H. Price

Librarian's report was read by Mr. Burtsfield.

Bills were allowed, amounting to $480.30.

It was reported that L. J. Pierce & W. R. Smith were re-elected to the Boards by the City Ccouncil for the term of two years from Nov 15, 1930.

There being no further business the Board adjourned.

Carolyn E. Shoemaker – V. Pres.
Grace H. Price - Sect'y


Download transcription as a word document.