Mission: The West Lafayette Public Library strives to be our community's center for lifelong learning, the collector of our community's written and audio-visual heritage, and the gateway to resources within and beyond the Library's walls.


Jeffrey Schwab, President

Christiane Keck, Vice President

Mark Pugh, Treasurer

Patricia Garrott, Secratary

Anastasia Gensic Krutulis, Member

Felicia Fosmire, Member

Susan Curtis, Member


The Library Board of Trustees has been in existence since its formation in 1921.

All Library board members are appointed by elected government bodies and all members reside within the West Lafayette Public Library District.



February 14, 2018 WLPL Board Meeting Agenda



Approved meeting minutes 2006 - 2010

Board Minute Archive - Minutes from 1921 through 1940

West Lafayette Public Library By-Laws




Susan Curtis,Member