Library Staff

Nick Schenkel, Director
nick@wlaf.lib.in.us

Scott Tracey, Assistant Director
stracey@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ashley Meyer, Adult Services Department Head
ameyer@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ashley Fletcher, Teen Services Department Head
afletcher@wlaf.lib.in.us

Melissa Freed, Children’s Services Department Head
mfreed@wlaf.lib.in.us

Neal Baker, Public Services Manager
nbaker@wlaf.lib.in.us

Devon Roddel, Local History Librarian/Archive Collections Head
droddel@wlaf.lib.in.us

Gale Charlotte, Administrative Assistant
gcharlotte@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ruth Cushman, Tech Services
rcushman@wlaf.lib.in.us

765.743.2261