Library Staff

Nick Schenkel, Director
nick@wlaf.lib.in.us

Scott Tracey, Assistant Director:
stracey@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ashley Schoolman, Reference & Teen Librarian
aschoolman@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ashley Meyer, Cataloging & Reference Librarian
ameyer@wlaf.lib.in.us

Linda Klein, Children’s Services
lklein@wlaf.lib.in.us

Ruth Cushman, Tech Services
rcushman@wlaf.lib.in.us

Amanda Rhine, Public and Tech Services
arhine@wlaf.lib.in.us

Haley Thompson, Children’s Outreach
hthompson@wlaf.lib.in.us

Gale Charlotte, Administrative Assistant
gcharlotte@wlaf.lib.in.us