Board of Trustees

The West Lafayette Public Library strives to be our community’s center for lifelong learning, the collector of our community’s written and audio-visual heritage, and the gateway to resources within and beyond the Library’s walls.

The Library Board of Trustees has been in existence since its formation in 1921.

All Library board members are appointed by elected government bodies and all members reside within the West Lafayette Public Library District.

Board members

Library Board Members as of July 1, 2019:

Anastasia Gensic Krutulis, President
Christiane Keck, Vice President
Patricia Garrott, Secretary
Mark Pugh, Treasurer
Martha Altschaeffl, Member
Felicia Fosmire, Member
Susan Curtis, Member

Agenda & minutes

October 9, 2019 WLPL Board Meeting Agenda

West Lafayette Public Library By-Laws